Bursar, Admin & Lettings

 

Business Manager

Mrs Melanie Spearey

Speareym10@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Finance and Lettings Administration

Mrs Karen Hughes

Hughesk50@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Finance and ParentPay

Mrs Janine Davis

Davisj93@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Attendance Officer

Mrs Lisa Harrisson

Harrissonl5@hwbcymru.net

 

 

SimS and family support

Mrs Debbie Price

Priced135@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Examinations Officer

Rhian Maitland

MaitlandR5@Hwbcymru.net

 

 

Estate Manager and Lettings Organiser

Mr Kevin Bennett

BennettK35@Hwbcymru.net

 

 

Estate Manager and Lettings Organiser

Mr David McCarthy

MCCARTHYD217@Hwbcymru.net

 

 

Network Manager

Mr James Chapman

Chapmanj83@hwbcymru.net